Relevant

Saskatchewan Registered Nurses' Association

 

 

Name

Contact info

Health Region

Janette Egland, RN

janette.egland@cypressrha.ca 

Cypress

Joanne Petersen, RN

c2barranch@xplornet.com 

Five Hills

Ruth Warkentin, RN

ruth.jim@sasktel.net 

Kelsey Trail

Jan Cochrane, RN

janice.cochrane@saskpolytech.ca 

PA Parkland &

First Nations Organizations *

Frank Suchorab, RN

fsuchorab@paphr.sk.ca 

PA Parkland

Yvette Thomas, RN

ythomas@paphr.sk.ca 

PA Parkland

Leah Hasselberg, RN

leah.hasselberg@pnrha.ca 

Prairie North

Lorrie Harrison, RN

bharrison@accesscomm.ca 

Regina Qu’Appelle

Dea Graessli, RN

Dea.graessli@rqhealth.ca 

Regina Qu’Appelle

Jayne Naylen Horbach, RN

Jayne.naylenhorbach@saskpolytech.ca 

Regina Qu’Appelle

Paula Mayer, RN

magrncen@gmail.com 

Regina Qu’Appelle

Lisa Schill, RN

Lisa.schill@rqhealth.ca 

Regina Qu’Appelle

Lynne Eikel, RN

lynneeikel@sasktel.net 

Saskatoon (Home Care)

Tarrah Wandler, RN

twandler@sasktel.net 

Saskatoon (RPC)

Jennifer Middelkamp, RN

Jenne34@hotmail.com 

Saskatoon (RPC)

Patricia Maclean, RN

patsy_maclean@hotmail.com 

Saskatoon (RUH)

Sherry McDonald, RN

sherry.mcdonald@saskpolytech.ca 

Saskatoon (SIAST)

Jennifer Guzak, RN

aedee@sasktel.net 

Saskatoon (RUH)

Carole Smulan, RN

csmulan@hotmail.com 

Sunrise

 

*All Workplace Educators are available to provide presentations to non-health region organizations.